Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dinah's Chicken. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dinah's Chicken Glendale

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Dinah's Chicken and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Matt Adam about 21 hours ago

Box O' Chicken

Dinah's Chicken is always so flavorful and perfectly made. There's something about the flavor that is just right. But, I feel like the fact that Dinah's chicken is amazing is well known. I want to give a fist bump to the sides. Trust me the sides are all fantastic. My favorite is the fries.

Dylan 9 days ago

6 Pack Dinner for 2

This is the BEST fried chicken I think I've ever had. The Cole slaw is delicious. All around, GREAT meal that definitely hit the spot. It's a lot of food (got the 6pc meal w/ 4 sides... for 2 people!!) that actually produced a delish 'leftover' meal too. Highly recommend.

Johanna 14 days ago

Tub O' Chicken

Chicken is amazing. Got the tub for a family of 5 and we ate twice. Got the mashed potatoes and macaroni salad and it was all delicious.

Margarita 18 days ago

Box O' Chicken

Love Dinah's chicken. Four generations of my family have been coming here. Their chicken is good. One of my chicken pieces on my last visit was bloody and I asked for a new one but instead of giving me a new one they deep fried the same piece and returned it to me. Disappointed with their service.

Jeanette Rose about 1 month ago

Barrel O' Chicken

My parents have been coming to Dinah's since before I was born. It has always been a party staple. You can't go wrong! In our opinion it is THE BEST FRIED CHICKEN!!!!

Fernando 6 days ago

3 Piece with Waffle

The 3 piece was Bomb, the chicken was juicy and tasty and the Mac n cheese and fries were perfect. The cookies and cream pie was the perfect finish to the food.

Johanna 14 days ago

Box O' Chicken

Box was great for 1 person. Got fries and stuffing. Fries were great, but stuffing was mushy. Flavor was goof, but I was expecting a more fluffy texture.

Manny 16 days ago

Barrel O' Chicken

I have had the pleasure at my age almost 3/4 of a century. I mostly miss the individual pies they were so delicious. But what i love about this place is the family atmosphere. No were else do you get that homesome welcome. They treat you like family not like a customer. And your raining day specials are the best we drove in from santa monica for your specials and your very delicious food. Please keep up your great family atmosphere and your great delicious food. Yours A fan for life Manny Hernandez

Phil 19 days ago

Mashed Potatoes and Gravy

Dinah's mashed, with chunks of potato and creamy buttery goodness, is one of my favorite parts of the meal. I like to dunk pieces of chicken in the gravy. Spectacular!

Lisa about 1 month ago

Box O' Chicken

Excellent chicken, superb coleslaw. Best I've ever had.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA